About

Meet the Project Leads

Project Leader, Producer

Nice to meet you!

I’m Emma “Vox” Rausch and the leader behind Vixen’s Ludum. I’m currently a graduate student at Indiana University working toward a Master of Science in design and production with a focus in project management and producing.

I began Vixen’s Ludum in January 2020 as an indie game development company. Before the company’s creation though, it was a student capstone project with two goals in mind: make a fun game and make a game that the designers would be proud to show off. The Astro Parcel Service is the company’s first title and was made within a 12-month time frame thanks to the team of 16 artists, programmers, and designers.

Producer, Game Design Lead

Hello there!

I’m Kaleb Eberhart and I am the second in command at Vixen’s Ludum. I’m an indie developer that’s published one other game title, Rollossus, and am currently working on three other games.

I joined on The Astro Parcel Service project in fall 2019 as a production assistant and very quickly started filling in the production’s gaps. I’ve taken on programming and design tasks and assisted with animating and audio work. I’m excited to see TAPS reach as many players as possible and give them an enjoyable experience.

Meet the teams!

Art team:
Gabrielle Benninghoff: https://www.artstation.com/gabbenni
Rajin Shankar: http://www.rajinshankar.com/
Jonah Clark: https://www.artstation.com/jnjclark
Rizlyon Baguisa: https://www.artstation.com/rbaguisa
Beth Lula: https://www.artstation.com/besu_artworks

Audio team:
Jake Cozza: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jake-cozza-3a9779173/
Noah Kankanala: https://soundcloud.com/noahkankanala
Justin Hatfield: https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-hatfield/

Design team:
Kenton Ellson: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenton-ellson/
Eliot Westcott: https://www.linkedin.com/in/eliot-westcott-a04190176/

Narrative team:
Madeleine Lovell: https://www.linkedin.com/in/madeleine-lovell-1b8880199/

Tech team:
Andy Beer: https://andymbeer.com/
Jesse Riggins: https://sites.google.com/view/jesserigginsgamedesign/home
Peter Francis: https://www.rockretep.net/

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: